57d52a8349 · local build: print more useful libraries informations · Updated 2026-10-27 21:25:11 +01:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?